Sisters.

These girls literally do everything together. Always together.

Snack time bartering. {Sparrow is pretty persuasive in trades.}

Image

Yummy, sweet clementines.

Image

Chockat {chocolate} is a must after each meal, besides breakfast.

Image

Silly girl. Don’t grow up too fast.

Image

Beauty. {She looks just like my dear sister here.}

Image

Again… they do literally the exact thing the other does.

Image

I am so grateful that I get to stay home with my darlings. I feel like a queen.

“Listen earnestly to anything your children want to tell you, no matter what. If you don’t listen eagerly to the little stuff when they are little, they won’t tell you the big stuff when they are big, because to them all of it has always been big stuff.” – Catherine M. Wallace

2 thoughts on “Sisters.

  1. Man. Blogs>Facbook. I feel like you can express yourself so much more so in turn I feel like I’m getting a better sense of what’s going on in your world…. Which in turn makes me happy. Which in turn makes me want to see you and your lovelies. Bah! Y’all are the best. I love that quote btw!

Leave a Reply

