Flower

Blossom is really blossoming. In every way. Her beauty, her character, her smarts. I dare say she is much smarter than she puts off. Which is kinda astounding, because she already appears brilliant. ABCs? No problem. Sing a song once, she’ll remember it a week later. This doll loves music. All kids do, I suppose. But there’s something special about her love for melodies & dancing.

Image

Brother is one month today. And Blossom & Sparrow have become quite the big sisters they need to be, and more.

Image

Sparrow loves playing with sister.

IMG_0413-2

 

Blossom also loves being independent and playing by herself. She is so motherly at such a young age it melts my heart. God’s design is marvelous!

Image

She still seems so chubby, but we are treasuring it up now. We know those squishy-silky legs & cheeks will fade soon.

Image

She favors my sister so much. It makes my heart skip a beat when I look into her eyes. Sheer beauty.

Image

Did I mention that she is absolutely silly? Her personality is definitely one to make others giggle. I love her so very much. Nothing comes close to a mother’s love for her child.

Image

 

I will explode with love. Just you wait & see.

xoxo.

3 thoughts on “Flower

  1. She is so precious as her sister and brother are. I love love hearing her sweet voice singing! She’s been musical since day 1. I pray Hannah can teach her one day.

Leave a Reply

